42 thoughts on “Bangladeshi Real Life Girl Photo ‘Shanjida Islam’

    1. you are looking like sweet and sour tomato.you know love is like an onion.more you feel ,more you cry.Faysal chowdury………?

  1. Hi I am samir from Chittagong. I saw your picture and really like your pic. I was wondering if you can email me so we can talk or get together sometimes. Let me know. I am from high society.

  2. I like you.you are very nice..i am student of usa..now i am in bangladesh.my bd contract number 01712307936

  3. hi dear ms Shanjida Islam’

    if you are from Chittagong city so please send me your full address or your cell
    mobil no. so I can meet you.if you want if or not.my e-mail is emorygd37@gmail.co
    I am from Chittagong city in muradpur,in a private job year,from:-11:00am to 10:00pm.

    Your’s Faithfully.
    Emory / Cgp

Leave a Reply

