Bangladeshi Nice & Sexy Real Life Aunty ‘Simi Shajid’

She was wife of my friend’s elder brother. I call her ‘Simi Bhabi’. She is awesome woman. Any of men must be told after seeing her, she is a slut. If he look at you then you will feel that slutty look. All i want to fuck her anyway. She is very friendly with me and all of my friend also. She is a good cook. If she ever told  me anyway to marry her. I don’t feel hesitate to marry her.

Source: Email (Send Us Photo)

Click and Download original size for wallpaper and better view🙂


Leave a Reply

