Bangladeshi Sexy & Boobsy Hot Real Life Medical Nurse Girl ‘Shompa Anwar’

Shompa Anwar is medical nurse of Dhaka Saidabad General People’s Hospital. She is new nurse here. My uncle was admit there for his heart problem and Shompa’s duty was for my uncle’s ward. Once i see her i talk with her and sometimes later she became friendly with me. And i asked her for taking photos with my DSLR camera. I know guys this photos are is nothing to me. But i wanted take her photo to me and surprisingly she agreed. When my uncle became healthy i take her contact number and one day at her free time she came for taking photo to my house. And interesting thing is at that day i was alone in my house. Oky guys enough talk. This Shompa’s photos. Please tell me how can i take this shots.

Source: Email (Send Us Photo)
Click and Download original size for wallpaper and better view 🙂

Shompa Anwar Shompa Anwar-e Shompa Anwar-c Shompa Anwar-f Shompa Anwar-k Shompa Anwar-h Shompa Anwar-g Shompa Anwar-j Shompa Anwar-b Shompa Anwar-a Shompa Anwar-d

Leave a Reply

