Bangladeshi Sexy & Hot Boobsy Village Wedding Guest Real Life Girl ‘Kumkum Aktar’

This girl is the wedding guest of my friend’s sister marriage. On that day, i had my DSLR with me. Once she came to wedding programme, i take her photos. Because i cannot move my eyes from her. She was too much beautiful and sexy. Actually most of the time i was watched her boobs. It was like extra size. Whatever, you can see her on from photos which i send here. When me and my friend back from village to Dhaka, i showed her photos to my friend and after that my friend told me ‘She is our neighbour girl and her name Kumkum Aktar’

Source: Email (Send Us Photo)
Click and Download original size for wallpaper and better view 🙂

Kumkum Aktar-a Kumkum Aktar-c Kumkum Aktar-b Kumkum Aktar-d Kumkum Aktar-e

Leave a Reply

